totalpolitics.blogg.se

Fallout 3 being evil
Fallout 3 being evil










fallout 3 being evil fallout 3 being evil

Speech is generally the best way to get this done, and it has the added bonus of sometimes extracting more caps from those who needed my services. Sometimes it’s fun to convince someone to do something I’ll enjoy watching.

fallout 3 being evil

The last place I wanted to focus on was getting people to do what I wanted without having to threaten them. No bad karma for doing so, but it was pretty gruesome! I also discovered later that if you really were unhappy with someone you had recently dispatched, you could mutilate their corpse by beating on the head or limbs. There’s something very evil about walking up to someone and just beating them to death with a blunt object. I endeavored to be a little smarter about it. Raiders or Super Mutants occasionally like to charge with pool cues and nail boards across open ground. I always HATED those raiders, mostly because fights with them tended to occur in open spaces where the range of a launcher could really come to bear. The real assholes always had missile launchers. However, this didn’t really feel evil enough. I already had several levels under my belt, but luckily, the only weapons I had skilled up were Small Guns and Explosives, two things raiders LOVE. I decided to base my weapons of choice on raiders’ preferred ones. I suppose they murder people so they have more stuff than just ammo, weapons, and booze in their hideouts, even though that’s all I ever seem to find. Every time I hear the Three Dog public service announcement about raiders, it makes me think about why raiders do what they do.












Fallout 3 being evil