totalpolitics.blogg.se

Morrowind amulet of recall
Morrowind amulet of recall






(1) Building Up Uvirith's Legacy->this mod allows you to build a town around your tower, complete with city walls, a silt strider port, mining office (from which you can collect profits) and many other services. Not all of these mods are directly related to the house necessarily, but deal with things a House Telvanni character might do, care about, or find useful/interesting. I did not create any of these mods I'm just listing them here for people interested in starting a Telvanni character. I plan on updating this list with links when I get home from work, but most of them are available on MMH or Morrowind Nexus. Although there is a similar list out there, it has not been updated in years.

morrowind amulet of recall morrowind amulet of recall morrowind amulet of recall

Hey everyone! I just wanted to share a list of mods I use that, I believe, greatly enhance the Telvanni experience in Morrowind.








Morrowind amulet of recall